Board of Directors

Officers

President  

Dana Y. Lujan
DYL Consulting Group
e-mail: dana@DYLGrp.com

President Elect

David J. Schweer
Dignity Health, Central California Service Area
e-mail: david.schweer@dignityhealth.org

 Vice President

Joseph A. Herman
Indian Health Services - Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe
e-mail: joseph-allen@live.com

 Secretary

Timothy Myers
Clark County Collection Service LLC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com

 Treasurer

Lawrence M. Preston
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: lpreston@pmclv.com

Past President

Marcus Armstrong
Wipfli LLP
e-mail: marc.armstrong@yahoo.com

Directors

Directors

Communications (2017-2019)

Bonnie Barnett
Collection Consultants Nevada
e-mail: bbarnett@ccnevada.net

Communications Co-Chair (2018-2019)

Richard Bennett
PlusFour, Inc.
e-mail: rbennett@plusfourinc.com

Membership/Networking (2018-2019)

Karla L Gebo
Leidos Health
e-mail: klgebo@yahoo.com

Membership/Networking Co-Chair (2018-2019)

Timothy Myers
Clark County Collection Service LLC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com

Programs Co-Chair (2018-2019)

Joseph A. Herman
Indian Health Services - Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe
e-mail: joseph-allen@live.com

Programs Co-Chair (2018-2019)

David J. Schweer
Dignity Health, Central California Service Area
e-mail: david.schweer@dignityhealth.org

Finance Chair (2018-2019)

Holly Gavin
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: hgavin@pmclv.com

Director at Large

Christie Johnson
Nevada Hospital Association
e-mail: chrisj@nvha.net

Certifications (2018-2019)

Peter J. Sabal
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
e-mail: peter.sabal@anthem.com