Board of Directors

Officers & Directors

President  

Holly Gavin
Professional Medical Consultants
e-mail: hgavin@pmclv.com

President Elect

Marcus Armstrong
Wipfli LLP
e-mail: marmstrong@wipfli.com

 Vice President

Timothy Myers
CLARK COUNTY COLLECTION SERVIC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com

 Secretary

Brian Kleven
Dignity Health St. Rose Dominican
e-mail: brian.kleven@dignityhealth.org

 Treasurer

Lawrence M. Preston
Professional Med
e-mail: lpreston@pmclv.com

Board 2019-2021

Liesl Barkley
The NBF Group
e-mail: liesl1@nbfact.com

Board 2019-2021

Danielle Lancaster
Cerner Corporation
e-mail: dani.lancaster@cerner.com

Board 2019-2021

Hailee Long
Kidney Specialists of Southern Nevada
e-mail: hlong@ksosn.com

Board 2020-2022

Chowdhury T Ahsan
Silver State ACO
e-mail: tommy@silverstateaco.com

Board 2020-2022

Peter J. Sabal
Optum
e-mail: peter.sabal@optum.com

Board 2020-2022
Kathleen B. Silver
Culinary Health & Welfare Trust Fund
e-mail: ksilver928@aol.com

Past President

David J. Schweer
Account Name Unidentified
e-mail: dschweer.nevada@gmail.com

Ex Officio

Sarah Hunt
Nevada Hospital Association
e-mail: sarah@nvha.net

committee chairs

Committee Leaders
Communications Chair

Liesl Barkley
The NBF Group
 
e-mail: liesl1@nbfact.com
Communications Co-Chair

Timothy Myers
CLARK COUNTY COLLECTION SERVIC
 
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com
Membership Chair
Steven H. Berger
HETC LLC (Healthcare Executive Training and Consulting)
 
e-mail: stevenberger@aol.com
Membership Co-Chair

Joseph A. Herman
Shingle Springs Health and Wellness Center
 
e-mail: joseph-allen@live.com
Programs

Victoria M. Morgan
Tahoe Forest Hospital District
 
e-mail: hltconsult@aol.com
Programs Co-Chair
Kathleen B. Silver
Culinary Health & Welfare Trust Fund
 
e-mail: ksilver928@aol.com
Social

Timothy Myers
CLARK COUNTY COLLECTION SERVIC
 
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com
Social Co-Chair

Liesl Barkley
The NBF Group
 
e-mail: liesl1@nbfact.com
Certifications

Peter J. Sabal
Optum
 
e-mail: peter.sabal@optum.com
Sponsorship

Jason E. Meyer
Waystar
 
e-mail: hebgbe27@live.com
Finance Chair

Chowdhury T Ahsan
Silver State ACO
 
e-mail: tommy@silverstateaco.com