Board of Directors

Officers

President  

David J. Schweer
Stanford Health Care
e-mail: dschweer@stanfordhealthcare.org

President Elect

Holly Gavin
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: hgavin@pmclv.com

 Vice President

Timothy Myers
Clark County Collection Service LLC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com

 Secretary

Marcus Armstrong
Wipfli LLP
e-mail: marmstrong@wipfli.com

 Treasurer

Lawrence M. Preston
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: lpreston@pmclv.com

Board 2019-2020

Peter J. Sabal
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
e-mail: peter.sabal@anthem.com

Board 2019-2021

Liesl Barkley
The NBF Group, Inc.
e-mail: liesl1@nbfact.com

Board 2019-2021

Charles S. Hughes
99th Medical Support Squadron
e-mail: hughescsh@gmail.com

Board 2019-2021

Danielle Lancaster
Cerner Corporation
e-mail: dani.lancaster@cerner.com

Past President

Dana Y. Lujan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
e-mail: dana@dylgrp.com



Sarah Hunt
Nevada Hospital Association
e-mail: sarah@nvha.net

Directors

Directors

Communications (2019-2020)

Liesl Barkley
The NBF Group, Inc.
e-mail: liesl1@nbfact.com

Communications Co-Chair (2019-2020)

Marcus Armstrong
Wipfli LLP
e-mail: marmstrong@wipfli.com

Membership/Networking Co-Chair (2019-2020)
Steven H. Berger
Berger Healthcare Executive Training and Consulting
e-mail: stevenberger@aol.com

Membership/Networking Co-Chair (2019-2020)

Joseph A. Herman
Shingle Springs Health and Wellness Center
e-mail: joseph-allen@live.com

Programs Co-Chair (2019-2020)

Dana Y. Lujan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
e-mail: dana@dylgrp.com

Programs Co-Chair (2019-2020)

Timothy Myers
Clark County Collection Service LLC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com

Finance Chair (2019-2020)

Holly Gavin
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: hgavin@pmclv.com

Sponsorship (2019-2020)

Lawrence M. Preston
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: lpreston@pmclv.com

Certifications (2019-2020)

Danielle Lancaster
Cerner Corporation
e-mail: dani.lancaster@cerner.com

Certifications (2019-2020)

Peter J. Sabal
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
e-mail: peter.sabal@anthem.com