Board of Directors

Officers

President  

Marcus Armstrong
Anthem, Inc.
e-mail: marc.armstrong@yahoo.com

President Elect

Dana Y. Lujan
DYL Consulting Group
e-mail: dana@dylconsultinggrp.com

Vice President

Glenda R. Hill
Fore-Ward Healthcare Solutions, Inc., dba Go Telecare
e-mail: glenda.hill@gotelecare.com

Secretary

Joseph A. Herman
Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe
e-mail: joseph-allen@live.com

Treasurer

Lawrence M. Preston
Professional Medical Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: lpreston@pmclv.com

Past President

David J. Schweer
Dignity Health, Central California Service Area
e-mail: david.schweer@dignityhealth.org

Directors

Directors

Membership (2017-2019)

Karla L Gebo
Leidos Health
e-mail: klgebo@yahoo.com

Communications (2017-2019)

Bonnie Barnett
Collection Consultants Nevada
e-mail: bbarnett@collectionconsultantsnv.com

Sponsor (2017-2018)

Osmin A. Hernandez
KPMG LLP
e-mail: osminhernandez@kpmg.com

Programs (2017-2019)

George D. Wiley
Desert Springs Hospital
e-mail: george.wiley@uhsinc.com

Social (2017-2018)

Timothy Myers
Clark County Collection Service LLC
e-mail: tmyers@cccscollect.com